Because Reading is Cool…#BriReads2016

I find myself read inspiring non-fiction readings  recently every time I pick up something to read being it a book, an article or a post from my social media.

I have been taking notes on all my reads with @Ryanholiday notecard method and getting great benefits now and to revisit later.

I challenge myself  to read more and to be helpful for others who may want to embark on this challenge, I thought I would lend a few suggestions from my few favorites so far and then offer up a few titles that are on my priority  list 2016.

Here is hopping you discover something new and fabulous.

  1. THRIVE by Arianna Huffington
  2. THE RIFT by Alex Perry
  3. THE SECRET by Rhonda Byarne
  4. SECRETS of the MILLIONAIRE MIND by T. Hary Eker

da7e2914-43a0-416c-80b0-0ac88359b8ad

Happy Reading!

#BriReads2016

~Bri

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

